The 25th Hour

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Terror (USA-1)
Album Name The 25th Hour
Type Album
Data wpisu 07 Sierpień 2015
Styl muzycznyHardcore
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album21


1. The 25th Hour
2. No Time for Fools
3. Bad Signs
4. Feed the Rats
5. The Solution
6. Blinded by the Lights
7. Trust No Face
8. Why ?
9. Mind at War
10. Snap
11. Sick and Tired
12. Life Goes On
13. Both of You
14. Deep Rooted