Braver Than We are

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Meat Loaf
Album Name Braver Than We are
Type Album
Data wpisu 09 Wrzesień 2016
Styl muzycznyHard Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album9


1. Who Needs the Young
2. Going All the Way Is Just the Start
3. Speaking in Tongues
4. Loving You's a Dirty Job
5. Souvenirs
6. Only When I Feel
7. More
8. Godz
9. Skull of Your Country
10. Train of Love