Data de aparición:

Fine Pink Mist

Album, 11 Abril 2000, Pony Canyon Inc.

Jake E. Lee : Fine Pink Mist


1. Exithouse
2. Demon a Go-Go
3. Soulfinger
4. The Rapture
5. I Magnify
6. The Velvet Fire
7. Atomic Holiday
8. Galaxy of Tears
9. Luna Gitana
10. Bludfuk

Saber más


Album, 2005, Shrapnel Records

Jake E. Lee : Retraced


1. Whiskey Train (Procol Harem)
2. Evil (Cactus)
3. Way Back To The Bone (Trapeze)
4. I'll Be Creepin' (Free)
5. Guess I'll Go Away (Johnny Winter)
6. Love Is Worth The Blues (Leslie West)
7. I Come Tumblin'(Grand Funk)
8. Woman (James Gang)
9. A Hard Way To Go (Savoy Brown)
10. I Can't Stand It (Robin Trower)
11. Rock Candy (Montrose)

Saber más

Runnin' With The Devil

Album, 2008, Cleopatra Records

Jake E. Lee : Runnin' With The Devil


1. Runnin' with the Devil
2. Seek & Destroy
3. Wango Tango
4. Just What the Doctor Ordered
5. Journey to the Center of the Mind
6. Get Down, Make Love
7. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
8. Free for All
9. Dog Eat Dog
10. It's a Long Way to the Top
11. Cry in Time

Saber más