Season Of Ghosts : Signs a Deal with Coroner Records, Album Details and Preview

Friday 31 October 2014 - 18:53:41 by Hellsheimer

Season Of Ghosts

Former Blood Stain Child singer Sophia's project "Season Of Ghosts" signs a deal with Coroner Records for the release of its forthcoming album "The Human Paradox" scheduled for the 8th December 2014.

Season Of Ghosts - The Human Paradox

Track List
1. Nothing Disappears Without A Trace
2. Genesis - The Phoenix Syndrome
3. Time Travellers
4. Dream; Paralysis
5. The Human Paradox
6. [NE]: MESIS - The Kiss Of Justice
7. Beautiful Eternal Things
8. Dreaming In The Gray Lands
9. The Road To Acheron
10. Quantum - Through The Looking Glass
11. Reincarnation
12. There And Back Again

"The Human Paradox" HAS been mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House Studio (Disarmonia Mundi, Blood Stain Child, Destrage, and more...).

MEJIBRAY's MiA appears as guest guitarist on some tracks.

Season of Ghosts is a groundbreaking music project, dedicated to the love for The Unseen and film soundtracks, combining Extreme rock and Metal sounds, harsh electronics and powerful, compelling vocals, through the eerie spectrum of a Sci-Fi, horror movie.

A preview of "The Human Paradox" can be listened to below.

Source :


no comment yet, be the first person to add one !
Add a comment