The Arsonist

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Deadlock (GER-1)
Album Name The Arsonist
Type Album
Released date 26 July 2013
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album25


1. The Great Pretender
2. I'm Gone
3. Dead City Sleepers
4. The Arsonist
5. Darkness Divine
6. As We Come Undone
7. Hurt
8. The Final Storm
9. Small Town Boy (Bronski Beat Cover)
10. My Pain
11. Dead City Sleepers (Erode Remix)
12. As We Come Undone (Philip Abbas Remix)

Other productions from Deadlock (GER-1)

Other famous albums in Melodic Death