Slaves To The Necromancer

Band's List Death Grind Haemophagus Slaves To The Necromancer
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Haemophagus
Album Name Slaves To The Necromancer
Type Album
Released date December 2009
Music StyleDeath Grind
Members owning this album4


1. La Garrota (Intro)
2. Slaves to the Necromancer
3. Remember to Dismember
4. The Mark of Madness
5. Sniffing the Cremated Rests
6. Dead Eater
7. Red Diabolical Eyes
8. Consecration
9. Traumatic Defecation of Pus
10. Goddess of Malice
11. Cataleptic Murders
12. Witches Doom
13. Sunrise Over Fields of Dust
14. Extirpating Life

Buy this album