Mission Rock

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Universe (SWE)
Album Name Mission Rock
Type Album
Released date 13 March 2015
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album2


1. Gravy Train
2. Up to the Sky
3. Mission Rock
4. Innocence
5. Now or Never
6. Lies
7. Brain Collector
8. Welcome the Night
9. Criminal
10. Shame
11. Broken Wings
12. Tomorrow

Other productions from Universe (SWE)