Codename Wildgeese (Soundtrack)

Band's List Progressive Metal Eloy Codename Wildgeese (Soundtrack)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Eloy
Album Name Codename Wildgeese (Soundtrack)
Type Album
Released date 1984
Labels Milan Records
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album2


1. The Patrol
2. Hongkong Theme 1
3. Hit and Run
4. Queen of Rock 'n' Roll
5. Destiny
6. Discovery
7. Juke-Box
8. Deadlock
9. Cha-Shoen
10. Sabotage
11. On the Edge
12. A Long Goodbye
13. Face to Face
14. A Moment Decides
15. Revenge
16. Hongkong Theme 2