Bridge The Gap

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name MSG
Album Name Bridge The Gap
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 21 November 2013
Labels In-Akustik
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen18


1. Neptune Rising
2. Where the Wild Winds Blow
3. Horizons
4. Lord of the Lost and Lonely
5. Rock'n'Roll Symphony
6. To Live for the King
7. Land of Thunder
8. Temple of the Holy
9. Shine On
10. Bridges We Have Burned
11. Because You Lied
12. Black Moon Rising