To Travel

Add an audio file
Band Name Beautiful Gorgeous
Album Name To Travel
Type Album
发布日期 2008
出版公司 Hold True Recordings
音乐风格Death Grind


1. Inbound
2. Progression Is a Sinking Ship
3. To Travel
4. An Abrupt End to a Promising Young Man
5. A Corpse of Culture
6. Nullified by the Elevation
7. Gondola
8. The Art of Being Ugly
9. The Best Part of Being with Lara Croft, Is I'm That Much Closer to Meeting Joe Black
10. Delorean
11. Drunkie Brewster
12. Outbound
13. Hidden Track

Buy this album

Beautiful Gorgeous

Other productions from Beautiful Gorgeous