The Third Storm of Cythraul

乐队列表 Thrash Black Absu The Third Storm of Cythraul
Add an audio file
Band Name Absu
Album Name The Third Storm of Cythraul
Type Album
发布日期 27 一月 1997
出版公司 Osmose Productions
音乐风格Thrash Black


1. Prelusion to Cythraul Incl. "...and Shineth Unto the Cold Cometh..." 06:48
2. Highland Tyrant Attack 04:58
3. A Magician's Lapis-Lazuli 03:08
4. Swords and Leather 03:07
5. The Winter Zephyr (...Within Kingdoms of Mist) 02:57
6. Morbid Scream (Morbid Scream Cover) 02:10
7. Customs of Tasseomancy (Quoth the Sky, Nevermore) 03:58
8. Intelligence Towards the Crown 01:55
9. ...Of Celtic Fire, We Are Born (...In the Eyes of Ioldanach) 08:31
Bonustrack (Digipack Edition)
10. Akhera Goiti - Akhera Beiti (One Black Opalith for Tomorrow) 07:26
Total playing time 45:04