The Theory of Everything

乐队列表 Progressive Metal Ayreon The Theory of Everything
Add an audio file
Band Name Ayreon
Album Name The Theory of Everything
Type Album
发布日期 28 十月 2013
出版公司 InsideOut Music
音乐风格Progressive Metal


1. Phase I: Singularity 23:29
a/ Prologue: The Blackboard
b/ The Theory of Everything Part. 1
c/ Patterns
d/ The Prodigy's World
e/ The Teacher's Discovery
f/ Love and Envy
g/ Progressive Waves
h/ The Gift
i/ The Eleventh Dimension
j/ Inertia
k/ The Theory of Everything Part. 2
2. Phase II: Symmetry 21:31
a/ The Consultation
b/ Diagnosis
c/ The Argument 1
d/ The Rival's Dilemma
e/ Surface Tension
f/ A Reason to Live
g/ Potential
h/ Quantum Chaos
i/ Dark Medicine
j/ Alive!
k/ The Prediction
1. Phase III: Entanglement 22:34
a/ Fluctuations
b/ Transformation
c/ Collision
d/ Side Effects
e/ Frequency Modulation
f/ Magnetism
g/ Quid Pro Quo
h/ String Theory
i/ Fortune?
2. Phase IV: Unification 22:20
a/ Mirror of Dreams
b/ The Lighthouse
c/ The Argument 2
d/ The Parting
e/ The Visitation
f/ The Breakthrough
g/ The Note
h/ The Uncertainty Principle
i/ Dark Energy
j/ The Theory of Everything Part. 3
k/ The Blackboard (Reprise)
Total playing time 1:29:54