The Marrow of a Bone

Add an audio file
Band Name Dir En Grey
Album Name The Marrow of a Bone
Type Album
发布日期 07 二月 2007
出版公司 Sony Music
Firewall Div.
音乐风格Progressive Metal


1. Conceived Sorrow
2. Life Buried with a Vengeance
3. The Fatal Believer
4. Agitated Screams of Maggots
5. Grief
6. Ryoujoku no ame
7. Disabled Complexes
8. Rotting Root
9. Namamekashiki ansoku, tamerai ni hohoemi
10. The Pledge
11. Repetition of the Hatred
12. The Deeper Vileness
13. Clever Sleazoid