The Dawn of Time

Add an audio file
Band Name George Bellas
Album Name The Dawn of Time
Type Album
发布日期 16 七月 2010
出版公司 Lion Music
音乐风格Guitar Hero


1. Cyclone
2. Seeding the Universe
3. Let There Be Light
4. The Dawn of Time
5. Machine Man
6. Voyage to Triangulum
7. Mysterious Light
8. Mystical Dream
9. Glimmering Stardust
10. Electromagnetic
11. Genesis of Life
12. Carbon Creature
13. Suns of Andromeda
14. We Are Not Alone
15. Nightmare Awoken
16. Primordial Atom
17. Metropolis
18. Always at My Side
19. The Angels Are Calling

Other productions from George Bellas

Other famous albums in Guitar Hero