The Black Laments Symphony

乐队列表 Black Metal Eikenskaden The Black Laments Symphony
Add an audio file
Band Name Eikenskaden
Album Name The Black Laments Symphony
Type Album
发布日期 01 二月 2001
出版公司 Oaken Shield
音乐风格Black Metal


1. Into the Void of Sadness 00:35
2. I’ll Dance This Adagio with the Spirits 02:59
3. Dying on a Bed of Roses 04:09
4. There Is 666 Trees in My Forest 04:53
5. I Want to Die Alone 01:56
6. I’ll Go for a Walk on My Grave 04:14
7. Leather Fetish Whore in the Arms of Morpheus 02:20
8. She’s Waiting for Me Behind a Tree 04:47
9. My Heart Is a Stream 01:50
10. I’ll Go for Another Walk on My Grave 07:09
11. The Theme of Sorrow 02:09
Total playing time 37:01

Buy this album