Return to Forever (France Tour Edition)

乐队列表 Hard Rock Scorpions Return to Forever (France Tour Edition)
Add an audio file
Band Name Scorpions
Album Name Return to Forever (France Tour Edition)
Type Album
发布日期 13 十一月 2015
出版公司 Sony Music
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Going Out with a Bang
2. We Built This House
3. Rock My Car
4. House of Cards
5. All for One
6. Rock'n'Roll Band
7. Catch Your Luck and Play
8. Rollin' Home
9. Hard Rockin' the Place
10. Eye of the Storm
11. The Scratch
12. Gypsy Life
13. The world We Used to Know
14. Dancing with the Moonlight
15. When the Truth Is a Lie
16. Who We Are
17. Crazy Ride
18. One and One Is Three
19. Delirious