Payable on Death

乐队列表 Nu Metal POD Payable on Death
Add an audio file
Band Name POD
Album Name Payable on Death
Type Album
发布日期 04 十一月 2003
出版公司 Atlantic Records
制作人 Howard Benson
音乐风格Nu Metal


1. Wildfire
2. Will You Poly
3. Change the World
4. Execute the Sounds
5. Find My Way
6. Revolution
7. The Reasons
8. Freedom Fighters
9. Waiting on Today
10. I and Identify
11. Asthma
12. Eternal
13. Sleeping Awake