Louder than Ever

Add an audio file
Band Name Pretty Maids
Album Name Louder than Ever
Type Album
发布日期 25 三月 2014
出版公司 Frontiers Records
音乐风格Melodic Heavy


This album contains re-recorded versions of songs previously released
1. Deranged (New Song)
2. Playing God
3. Psycho Time Bomb Planet Earth
4. My Soul to Take (New Song)
5. He Who Never Die
6. Virtual Brutality
7. Tortured Spirit
8. With These Eyes
9. Nuclear Boomerang (New Song)
10. Snakes in Eden
11. Wake Up to the Real World
12. A Heart without Home (New Song)