Live at the Astoria

Add an audio file
Band Name Twisted Sister
Album Name Live at the Astoria
Type Live
发布日期 10 十一月 2008
音乐风格Heavy Rock


1. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
2. The Kids Are Back
3. Under the Blade
4. Destroyer
5. Like a Knife in the Back
6. Burn in Hell
7. Ride to Live, Live to Ride
8. Shoot 'Em Down
9. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
10. The Fire Still Burns
11. We're Not Gonna Take It
12. The Price
13. I Am, I'm Me
14. I Wanna Rock
15. Come Out and Play
16. S.M.F.