Khaos Legions

Add an audio file
Band Name Arch Enemy
Album Name Khaos Legions
Type Album
发布日期 30 五月 2011
制作人 Andy Sneap
音乐风格Melodic Death


1. Khaos Overture (Instrumental)
2. Yesterday Is Dead and Gone
3. Bloodstained Cross
4. Under Black Flags We March
5. No Gods, No Masters
6. City of the Dead
7. Through the Eyes of a Raven
8. Cruelty Without Beauty
9. We Are a Godless Entity (Instrumental)
10. Cult of Chaos
11. Thorns in My Flesh
12. Turn to Dust (Instrumental)
13. Vengeance Is Mine
14. Secrets
Bonustracks (Digipack Version)
15. The Zoo (Scorpions Cover)
16. Snow Bound (Acoustic)
DISC 2 (Limited Edition)
1. Warning (Discharge Cover)
2. Wings of Tomorrow (Europe Cover)
3. The Oath (Kiss Cover)
4. The Book of Heavy Metal (Dream Evil Cover)