Keep Us on the Road

乐队列表 Hard Rock Motörhead Keep Us on the Road
Add an audio file
Band Name Motörhead
Album Name Keep Us on the Road
Type Live
发布日期 2002
出版公司 Sanctuary Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


Originally Issued as Blitzkrieg on Birmingham' 77, Live, England, 1977
Disc 1
1. Motörhead
2. Vibrator
3. Keep Us on the Road
4. The Watcher
5. Iron Horse
6. Leaving here
7. On Parole
8. I'm Your Witchdoctor
9. Train Kept a Rollin'
10. City Kids
11. White Line Fever
Originally Issued as Live-Lock your Daughters, 1977
Disc 2
1. Motorhead
2. I'll Be Your Sister
3. Leaving Here
4. Lost Johnny
5. The Watcher
6. Keep Us on the Road
7. Louie, Louie (Richard Berry Cover)
8. Tear Ya Down
9. Iron Horse
10. White Line Fever
11. Intro

Buy this album


Other productions from Motörhead

Other famous albums in Hard Rock