For Snow Covered the Northland

乐队列表 Atmospheric Black Ancient Wisdom For Snow Covered the Northland
Add an audio file
Band Name Ancient Wisdom
Album Name For Snow Covered the Northland
Type Album
发布日期 1996
出版公司 Avantgarde Music
音乐风格Atmospheric Black


1. A Hymn to the Northern Empire 03:05
2. In the Land of the Crimson Moon 05:53
3. They Gather Where Snow Falls Forever 06:05
4. Through Rivers of the Eternal Blackness 05:48
5. The Journey of the Ancients 05:36
6. As Snow Covers the Northland 02:58
7. No Tears at His Funeral 05:22
8. Forest of Summoned Spirits 04:29
9. A Ravens Reflection of the Ancient Northland 08:22
10. The Serpent's Sleep Is Not Eternal 02:18
11. At the Other Side 04:36
12. The Sleep Within 05:11
Total playing time 59:46