Enter the Dragon Empire

乐队列表 Power Metal Isengard (SWE) Enter the Dragon Empire
Add an audio file
Band Name Isengard (SWE)
Album Name Enter the Dragon Empire
Type Album
发布日期 1996
出版公司 Sound Hills Records
音乐风格Power Metal


1. Mirror of Sadness
2. Under the Dragons Wing
3. Within Her Heart
4. Perish in Flames
5. Forest of Illusion
6. The Cold Dream
7. Never Feel No Fear
8. Final Journey

Other productions from Isengard (SWE)

Other famous albums in Power Metal