Discovering the waterfront

乐队列表 Emo Metal Silverstein Discovering the waterfront
Add an audio file
Band Name Silverstein
Album Name Discovering the waterfront
Type Album
发布日期 16 八月 2005
出版公司 Victory Records
音乐风格Emo Metal


1. Your Sword Vs My Dagger
2. Smile in Your Sleep
3. Ides of March
4. Fist Wrapped in Blood
5. Discovering the Waterfront
6. Defend You
7. My Heroine
8. Always and Never
9. Already Dead
10. Three Hour Back
11. Call It Karma
Bonustrack (Special Edition)
12. Rodeo Clown (Lifetime Cover)