Cutting Our Teeth

Add an audio file
Band Name We Are The Ocean
Album Name Cutting Our Teeth
Type Album
发布日期 2010
出版公司 Hassle Records
制作人 McTernan Brian
音乐风格Post Hardcore


1. Look Alive
2. Our Days Are Numbered
3. All This Has to End
4. Confessions
5. These Days, I Have Nothing
6. Don't Take Chances
7. (I'll Grab You by the) Neck of the Wood
8. Are You Proud of Me Now?
9. I Used to Be So Much More
10. This Is Called My Home