Bridge The Gap

乐队列表 Hard Rock MSG Bridge The Gap
Add an audio file
Band Name MSG
Album Name Bridge The Gap
Type Album
发布日期 21 十一月 2013
出版公司 In-Akustik
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Neptune Rising
2. Where the Wild Winds Blow
3. Horizons
4. Lord of the Lost and Lonely
5. Rock'n'Roll Symphony
6. To Live for the King
7. Land of Thunder
8. Temple of the Holy
9. Shine On
10. Bridges We Have Burned
11. Because You Lied
12. Black Moon Rising