Battlecry Under a Winter Sun

乐队列表 Heavy Metal 3 Inches Of Blood Battlecry Under a Winter Sun
Add an audio file
Band Name 3 Inches Of Blood
Album Name Battlecry Under a Winter Sun
Type Album
发布日期 02 三月 2002
出版公司 Sonic Unyon Records
音乐风格Heavy Metal


1. Ride Darkhorse, Ride
2. Destroy the Orcs
3. Headwaters of the River of Blood
4. Heir to the Chaos Throne
5. Skeletal Onslaught
6. Journey to the Promised Land
7. Lady Deathwish
8. Curse of the Lighthouse Keeper
9. Blazing Fires of Evermore
10. Hall of Heroes
11. Balls of Ice

Buy this album

3 Inches Of Blood