Back to the Land of the Dead

乐队列表 Melodic Black Ancient (NOR) Back to the Land of the Dead
Add an audio file
Band Name Ancient (NOR)
Album Name Back to the Land of the Dead
Type Album
发布日期 16 九月 2016
出版公司 Self-Released
音乐风格Melodic Black


1. Land of the Dead
2. Beyond the Blood Moon
3. The Sempiternal Haze
4. The Empyrean Sword
5. The Ancient Disarray
6. Occlude the Gates
7. The Excruciating Journey Part I: Defiance and Rage
8. The Excruciating Journey Part II: The Prodigal Years
9. The Excruciating Journey Part III: The Awakening
10. Death Will Die
11. The Spiral
12. Petrified by Their End
13. 13 Candles (Bathory Cover)