Another Sound Is Dying

乐队列表 Alternative Metal Dub Trio Another Sound Is Dying
Add an audio file
Band Name Dub Trio
Album Name Another Sound Is Dying
Type Album
发布日期 29 一月 2008
出版公司 Ipecac Recordings
音乐风格Alternative Metal


1. Not For Nothing
2. Jog On
3. Bay Vs. Leonard
4. Felicitation
5. Mortar Dub
6. Regression Line
7. Who Wants To Die?
8. Respite
9. No Flag
10. The Midnight Runner
11. Safe and Sane
12. Agonist
13. Fuck What You Heard
14. Funishment