A Light in the Sky

Add an audio file
Band Name Don Airey
Album Name A Light in the Sky
Type Album
发布日期 2008
出版公司 Mascot Records
音乐风格Heavy Metal


1. Big Bang
2. Ripples in the Fabric of Time
3. Shooting Star (Vocal)
4. Space Patrol
5. Andromeda
6. Endless Night (Vocal)
7. Rocket to the Moon (Vocal)
8. Lift Off
9. Love You Too Much (Vocal)
10. Cartwheel ESO 350-40
11. Sombrero M104
12. Into Orbit
13. A Light in the Sky (Part 2) (Vocal)
14. Pale Blue Dot
15. MetalCity
16. Big Crunch
17. Lost in the End of Time

Other productions from Don Airey