login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Metal Blade Records

    Official website
    Number of albums
1251 albums registered

modify the label

Metal Blade Records : Latest Videos
Please wait while loading. If nothing appears you need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
Metal Blade Records : Latest News
Exclusive: FUSE posts "30 years of Metal Blade" video; Brian Slagel discusses the label's history
FUSE TV has launched an exclusive interview with Metal Blade Records CEO, Brian Slagel, over at Fuse.tv. The in-depth interview, conducted at the Metal Blade offices, will give fans insights into Slag

EXUMER confirms appearance at Ragnarokkr Metal Apocalypse Festival 2013 in Chicago, IL
German thrash metal legends EXUMER have been confirmed to appear at the Ragnarokkr Metal Apocalypse Festival in Chicago, IL! The fest is scheduled to take place from May 3-4, 2013, and also includes O

WHITECHAPEL and EMMURE announce "Brothers of Brutality" co-headlining tour!
Whitechapel have announced that they will be embarking on a North American co-headlining tour with Emmure! The Brothers of Brutality Tour, presented by Revolver Magazine and Rockstar Energy Drink, wil

AEON: Exclusive Track Premiere Hosted By MetalSucks
Today MetalSucks offers up an exclusive premiere of "The Glowing Hate," the latest single of iniquity from Swedish death metal unit, AEON. The track comes off the band's forthcoming new full-length, A

Cattle Decapitation Announce By The Fans, For The Fans Tour
With the assistance of their booking agent and devoted fan-base, CATTLE DECAPITATION is starting a mini-tour throughout the Northeast dubbed the "By the Fans, For the Fans" tour, which begins tonight

System Divide leaves tour with Epica
System Divide regrets to announce that they have to cancel the rest of their North American appearances with Epica, Insomnium, and Alestorm. Vocalist Sven De Caluwé has posted a statement, which can

AEON Issue New In-Studio Video Update
Today, the second in a series of studio clips from AEON's blazing Aeons Black recording session has been posted to the band's Official Landing Page. Sneak a peek at drummer Arttu Mallki punishing his

Troubled Horse debut now song "Another Mans Name" via Decibel Magazine
In preparation for the release of their new album on November 19th, Sweden's Troubled Horse have unveiled another new song from Step Inside. Decibel Magazine has partnered up with Metal Blade/Rise Abo

Between The Buried And Me Join Coheed And Cambria For 2013 Tour
Between The Buried And Me embark on their first North American tour since the release of The Parallax II: Future Sequence this February, joining Coheed and Cambria for a six-week tour that kicks off F

Whitechapel Premieres New Music Video On Alternative Press.Com!
Knoxville, TN sextet WHITECHAPEL has launched their new music video for "Possibilities of an Impossible Existence" off their current, self-titled release, exclusively on Alternative Press's site today

Metal Blade Records : All the productions
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Kagerou : Guroushoku
  • Kagerou : Kagerou
  • Kagerou : Rakushu
  • Kagrra : Nue
  • Kagrra : Kirameki
  • Kagrra : Gozen
  • Kagrra : Irodori
  • Kagrra : Oukaranman
  • Kagrra : Sakura
  • Kahora : 263
  • Keishah : Keishah
  • Keishah : Trip
  • Ketzer : Starless
  • Khymera : Khymera
  • Kill Division : Destructive Force
  • King Diamond : Give Me Your Soul...Please
  • King Diamond : Dreams of Horror
  • King Diamond : The Spider's Lullabye
  • King Diamond : Deadly Lullabyes Live
  • King Diamond : King Diamond & Black Rose 20 Years Ago (a Night of Rehearsal)
  • King Diamond : Abigail II - The Revenge
  • King Diamond : Abigail II - The Revenge (Promo)
  • King Diamond : The Puppet Master
  • King Of Asgard : Fi'mbulvintr
  • King Of Asgard : Karg
  • King Of Asgard : ...to North
  • King's X : Manic Moonlight
  • King's X : Live All Over The Place
  • King's X : Please Come Home... Mr. Bulbous
  • King's X : Fade
  • King's X : Tape Head
  • King's X : Then...
  • King's X : Black Like Sunday
  • King's X : Rehearsal CD Vol. 1
  • Kiss : Welcome to the Show
  • Krank : Hideous
  • Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2016 ‘One goal, one passion - Metal.’ Contact - Links
    Follow us :