login :
anmelden   Passwort vergessen ?   

Liste: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Suche nach Genre  
Century Media

    Offizielle Website
    Anzahl der Alben
1152 Registrierte Alben

Label bearbeiten

Century Media : Latest Videos
Please wait while loading. If nothing appears you need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
Century Media : Latest News
Vampire: : Video for "The Fen" released
Swedish horror-death-metal visionaries VAMPIRE have done a video clip for the song "The Fen" (taken from the band's excellent self-titled debut album). This brilliant work of art was done by the very

Karyn Crisis' Gospel of the Witches: : Launches new video for "The Alchemist"
Karyn Crisis -- best known for her trademark melodic singing and growling roars as the vocalist of Crisis (1993-2006) and Ephel Duath (2011-2014) -- will return with a new project, KARYN CRISIS' GOSPE

Napalm Death: : Launch "Apex Predator - Easy Meat" track-by-track video; More tourdates!
UK Grind pioneers NAPALM DEATH continue to promote their recently released and much acclaimed 15th studio album "Apex Predator - Easy Meat". Therefor a new and extensive track-by-track video featuring

Sanctuary: : Announce new guitar player Nick Cordle for European tour
The 2014 comeback album "The Year The Sun Died" from the legendary Seattle band SANCTUARY took the metal world by storm. The four original band members Warrel Dane (vocals, ex-Nevermore), Lenny Rutled

Gift Giver: : Premiere new song "Cursed"
GIFT GIVER have launched the first song "Cursed" from their Century Media debut album "Shitlife" due out April 27th in Europe. Our friends at Lambgoat have the premiere. Check it out now:

Morgoth: : lyric video for new song launched!
MORGOTH have released a lyric video for the song "Snakestate" off the upcoming album "Ungod". Check it out here: Snakestate Or here within

Arch Enemy: : Post European War Eternal 2015 Tour trailer
ARCH ENEMY are proud to present a tour trailer featuring the first official live footage with the new guitar player Jeff Loomis. The tour video trailer is available now under the following links: Outs

Angelus Apatrida: : ´Launch new video clip for "Serpents On Parade": Touring Europe now!
Thrash Metallers ANGELUS APATRIDA continue to promote their much acclaimed new and 5th album, "Hidden Evolution", which entered the national sales charts in the band's home of Spain on an amazing # 2

Dr. Living Dead!: : New album "Crush The Sublime Gods" out now!!!
Pledge your allegiance! DR. LIVING DEAD's third studio album "Crush The Sublime Gods" has been released all across Europe today. Get the album in your preferred format at CM Distro or the music store

Dark Funeral: : new 7inch "Nail Them To The Cross" out now!
"Nail Them To The Cross", the highly awaited single of Swedish black metal masters, DARK FUNERAL, is out now! It's available as a hand-numbered 7inch limited to 1000 copies worldwide, of which 500 co

Century Media : Alle Releases
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Ulver : Ulver Trolsk Sortmetall 1993 -1997
  • Ulver : Nattens Madrigal
  • Ulver : The Trilogie - Three Journeyes Through the Norwegian Netherworlde
  • Unholy Ghost : Torrential Reign
  • Unleashed (SWE) : Warrior
  • Unleashed (SWE) : Shadows in the Deep
  • Unleashed (SWE) : Where No Life Dwells
  • Unleashed (SWE) : Immortal Glory
  • Unleashed (SWE) : Hell's Unleashed
  • Unleashed (SWE) : Across the Open Sea
  • Unleashed (SWE) : Live in Vienna '93
  • Unleashed (SWE) : Viking Raids (1991-2004 Best of Unleashed)
  • Unleashed (SWE) : Victory
  • Unleashed (SWE) : Sworn Allegiance
  • Unleashed (SWE) : Eastern Blood - Hail to Poland
  • Unleashed (SWE) : And the Laughter Has Died...
  • Unleashed (SWE) : ...And We Shall Triumph in Victory
  • Unsun : The End of Life
  • Unsun : Whispers (Single)
  • Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2015 ‘Think different, think metal.’ Kontakt - Links
    Follow us :