login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
AFM Records

    Official website
    Number of albums
460 albums registered

modify the label

AFM Records : Latest Videos
Please wait while loading. If nothing appears you need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
AFM Records : Latest News
Truth Corroded : European tour with Nile and Suffocation!
TRUTH CORRODED are pleased to announce that the band will be supporting NILE and SUFFOCATION in Europe from August 29 to September 12 on the 'WHAT SHOULD NOT BE UNEARTHED TOUR' The tour will also s

Pyogenesis : Album pre listening (snippets) of “A Century In The Curse Of Time”
Pyogenesis made a sweet album pre listening (snippets)! Check out all songs of "A Century In The Curse Of Time" (out on August 14th).

Danzig : "Skeletons” will be released in autumn 2015 via AFM Records
June 2015: It’s exactly 5 years ago, when Danzig’s latest studio album “Deth Red Sabaoth” was released. Now Danzig and AFM Records both agreed to continue their successful collaboration, wh

Leaves' Eyes : new album "King of Kings" to be released in September!
Hafrsfjord, Norway's west-coast. A.D. 873. Did you hear what happened? LEAVES' EYES vocalist Liv Kristine: "Harald Hårfagre (c.850-932), remembered by medieval historians as the first king of

Iron Savior : Live clips from new DVD available!
It took German power metallers IRON SAVIOR almost 20 years to release a Live album/DVD. But now it's finally here: "Live At The Final Frontier", which includes the full concert recorded in their hom

U.D.O. : “Navy Metal Night” out on July 31st!
On July 31st (August 18th in the US), the new U.D.O. DVD/2CD „Navy Metal Night“ will be released via AFM Records. In February 2014, U.D.O. played a very special sold out show, accompanied by a

Pyogenesis : sign with AFM Records!
The wait is over! After more than 13 years hiatus, PYOGENESIS are to release a new studio album on August 14th 2015 via AFM Records. Flo Von Schwarz (Pyogenesis): „The best about Metal are the

Burning Point : new lyric video and single "Find Your Soul" available!
Finnish power metallers BURNING POINT have released their new (digital) single "Find Your Soul" today, accompanied by a lyric video. "Find Your Soul" comes off the band's upcoming album, simply til

We Butter The Bread With Butter : new video for 4th single "Berlin, Berlin!"
Good news: WE BUTTER THE BREAD WITH BUTTER decided to put out another new video and song from "Wieder Geil!", out on May 22nd. After releasing the songs "Ich mach was mit Medien","Bang Bang Bang" a

The New Black : to support Black Label Society on German shows
German rockers THE NEW BLACK will support Black Label Society on their upcoming German shows: 06.07. Saarbrücken, Garage 07.07. Würzburg, Posthalle Würzburg 11.07. Stuttgart, LKA Longhorn 1

AFM Records : All the productions
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • RAM (SWE) : Lightbringer
  • Rawhead Rexx : Diary in Black
  • Rawhead Rexx : Rawhead Rexx
  • Rev 16:8 : Ashlands
  • Revolting Cocks : Got Mixxx?
  • Rhapsody Of Fire : Dark Wings of Steel
  • Rhapsody Of Fire : Live: From Chaos to Eternity
  • Rob Rock : Garden of Chaos
  • Rob Rock : The Voice of Melodic Metal - Live in Atlanta
  • Rob Rock : Holy Hell
  • Ross The Boss : New Metal Leader
  • Ross The Boss : Hailstorm
  • Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2015 ‘Metal your head !’ Contact - Links
    Follow us :