login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
AFM Records

    Official website
    Number of albums
485 albums registered

modify the label

AFM Records : Latest Videos
Please wait while loading. If nothing appears you need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
AFM Records : Latest News
Orden Ogan : "The Book Of Ogan"box set and tour in March!
Rising German power metal force ORDEN OGAN follows up on the success of their latest studio album „Ravenhead“ (which became an international chart success in 2015) with their first ever DVD rele

Sinbreed : "Moonlit Night" video clip released!
Another teaser for the upcoming third album by German melodic speed metal force SINBREED is here: The brand new video clip, filmed for the song "Moonlit Night", was directed by Rainer "Zipp" Fränze

The New Black : New single and video!
Germany‘s Heavy Rockers THE NEW BLACK release „With A Grin“, the second song of their upcoming record „A Monster‘s Life“, out on Feb 26th. „You wanted heavy, we give you heavy... A

Thunderstone : "Apocalypse Again" cover and tracklisting unveiled!
THUNDERSTONE are back! The Finnish power metal act presents its new album “Apocalypse Again” on April 1st. It is not only the return of the band after almost six years, “Apocalypse Again” se

Rhapsody Of Fire : New lyric video released / chart entries!
Italian symphonic metal kings RHAPSODY OF FIRE are celebrating the success of their new album „Into The Legend“, which hit the charts in Germany (#47), Switzerland (#34), Italy (#76) and France

Voodoo Circle : German tour dates confirmed!
Classic hard rock act VOODOO CIRCLE (which is led by guitarist Alex Beyrodt) prepares to finally unleash "voodoo vibes" again on their upcoming, recently scheduled German tour dates. Voodoo Circl

The Last Vegas : Announce release date of their 6th studio album!
THE LAST VEGAS are proud to announce their 6th studio album, released exclusively through AFM Records Germany, March 18th, 2016.  To commemorate, THE LAST VEGAS have a special message to the

Tanzwut : New album on July 8th and tour in autumn!
On July 8th 2016 TANZWUT will release their 10th studio album "Schreib es mit Blut".   At the moment the band is at the studio recording 14 new songs - german medieval rock at its best! A

Borealis : Two previously unreleased tracks available for free download!
Canadian melodic metallers BOREALIS start the year 2016 with a nice gift for their fans: The two songs "The Journey (Prologue)" and the Robert Tepper cover "No Easy Way Out" are available for a sho

Solution .45 : New video!
Here's the brand new video clip for "Alter (The Unbearable Weight Of Nothing)". The song is taken from the album "Nightmares In The Waking State - Part I", which was released on November 20th.

AFM Records : All the productions
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • A Life Divided : The Great Escape
  • A Life Divided : Heart On Fire - Single
  • A Life Divided : Doesn't Count - Single
  • A Life Divided : The Last Dance - Single
  • A Life Divided : Human
  • A Life Divided : Passenger
  • A Life Divided : Feel - Single
  • A Life Divided : Space - Single
  • All Hail The Yeti : All Hail the Yeti
  • Almah : Motion
  • Almah : Almah
  • Almah : Raise the Sun
  • Almah : Unfold
  • Almah : Fragile Equality
  • Annihilator : All for You
  • Annihilator : Schizo Deluxe
  • At Vance : Chained
  • At Vance : Ride the Sky
  • At Vance : The Evil in You
  • At Vance : Only Human
  • At Vance : VII
  • At Vance : Facing Your Enemy
  • At Vance : Dragonchaser
  • At Vance : Decade
  • Athorn : Phobia
  • Avantasia : The Metal Opera
  • Avantasia : Avantasia
  • Avantasia : The Metal Opera: Pt. 1 & 2 (Gold Edition)
  • Axxis : Time Machine
  • Axxis : Voodoo Vibes
  • Axxis : Kingdom of the Night
  • Axxis : Another Day
  • Axxis : Little Look Back
  • Axxis : Fire and Ice
  • Axxis : Doom of Destiny
  • Axxis : Paradise in Flames
  • Axxis : Back to the Kingdom
  • Axxis : Access All Areas
  • Axxis : Idolator
  • Axxis : The World Is Looking in Their Eyes
  • Axxis : Kingdom of the Night (Single)
  • Axxis : Utopia
  • Axxis : Collection of Power
  • Axxis : The Big Thrill
  • Axxis : Sarajevo
  • Axxis : Love Doesn't Know Any Distance
  • Axxis : Hold You
  • Axxis : Eyes of Darkness
  • Axxis : Matters of Survival
  • Axxis : Voodoo Vibes (EP)
  • Axxis : Stay Don't Leave Me
  • Axxis : Ships Are Sailing
  • Axxis : Living in a World
  • Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2016 ‘metal inside you’ Contact - Links
    Follow us :