login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski

logo Ayreon

Band's list Progressive Metal Ayreon


Status Formed In


Popularity   Fans
    606 Fans
  • photo of Ayreon
 Logo 1 2 3

Current line-up

Others bands/comments
Arjen Anthony Lucassen
: Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboard
Star One, Guilt Machine, Arjen Lucassen, ex-Stream Of Passion, ex-Ambeon, ex-Bodine, ex-Vengeance (NL)
Ed Warby
: Drums
Star One, Hail Of Bullets, ex-Gorefest


The Final Experiment (CD - )mp3Lyrics 
Actual Fantasy (CD - )mp3Lyrics 
Into the Electric Castle (CD - )mp3LyricsReviews
The Universal Migrator Part I: The Dream Sequencer (CD - )mp3Lyrics 
The Universal Migrator Part II: Flight of the Migrator (CD - ) Lyrics 
Ayreonauts Only (Compilation - ) Lyrics 
Actual Fantasy (Revisited) (CD - )mp3Lyrics 
The Human Equation (CD - )mp3Lyrics 
01011001 (CD - )mp3LyricsReviews
Timeline (Compilation - )mp3  
The Theory of Everything (CD - ) Lyrics 


  • Ayreon - Presentation of Rick Wakeman on the Album

  • Ayreon - Teaser for Ayreon's album

  • Ayreon - E=MC2 (Live at "Stairway to Heaven" Club, Utrecht, Netherlands, 2008)

  • Ayreon - Valley of the Queens (ft. Marjan Welman) (Acoustic Live)

  • Ayreon - Dawn of the Million Souls (ft. Russel Allen) (Live)

  • Ayreon - Day 6: Childhood (ft. Marjan Welman) (Live in Utrecht, The Netherlands, 2008)

  • Ayreon - Trailer about the album "The Theory of Everything"

  • Ayreon - Web of Lies (ft. Floor Jansen) (Live at 01011001 release party, Utrecht, NL, 27/01/2008)

  • Ayreon - Ride the Comet (Live at 01011001 release party, Utrecht, NL, 27/01/2008)

  • Ayreon - Actual Fantasy (Live at Utrecht Music Fair, Utrecht, Netherlands, 2004)

  • Ayreon - Interview with Arjen Lucassen (for Metal Express Radio about his new album 2013)

  • Ayreon - Interview with Arjen Lucassen about the track "Epilogue: The Memory Remains"

  • Ayreon - The Making of the album "The Theory of Everything"

  • Ayreon - Making of the album "Into the Electric Castle" (Part 1a)

  • Ayreon - Making of the Album "Actual Fantasy Revisited"

Add a video
Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2015 ‘Just metal.’ Contact - Links
Follow us :