Artworks >> Worst Album Artworks
Share to Facebook Share to Myspace Share to Twitter Stumble It Email This More...

 
Tuesday 20 December 2011 - 11:02:29


Friday 23 December 2011 - 08:15:00

citation :
Scared says :

that is indeed terrible


Tuesday 27 December 2011 - 22:20:05

citation :
miniradman says :

citation :
Scared says :

that is indeed terrible


Here is one of their music video's to


Monday 02 January 2012 - 04:05:42



Sunday 15 January 2012 - 12:53:24


Honestly guys...


Tuesday 05 March 2013 - 22:40:15


Wednesday 06 March 2013 - 01:49:41

citation :
miniradman says :

Honestly guys...

 
Oh come on, what's wrong with this? I think this album art is a pretty good tone-setter before listening, and the wide-open space and yellowed tint of the album looks really warm and pleasant to me. But maybe I just like it because nudity doesn't scare me like it does miniradman. 0
 
Um, this album artwork kept me from listening to the album for months. I kept hearing about how great it was but every time I went to hear it the shit art made me uninterested. I finally listened to it and it does Kick ass, which only makes the album art worse for me...
 

 

Friday 08 March 2013 - 04:54:40
hey now, Massacre's first album was a masterpiece. That's no excuse to not Dive into one of the meatiest OSDM albums Ever released... a perfect example of a band that should've quit after their first album.This artwork has always really bothered me, I think I've complained about this one before. It's just looks like a rough sketch for a long lost Manowar EP or something. there's sooo many clichés I don't know where to begin with this bare-chested, Fist raising, chain breaking Viking fella.

Sunday 14 July 2013 - 16:59:55
Some Russian band.
" - ?????? ? ???????? - ?????" ?? ??????



Friday 29 November 2013 - 13:07:34