Sports >> Whats your Favorite sport?
Share to Facebook Share to Myspace Share to Twitter Stumble It Email This More...

Saturday 17 December 2011 - 18:52:38
Well what is your favorite sport/s , mine are: Soccer, ice hockey, baseball, rallycross (if you don't know what that is look at the picture below) and touring cars.

Sunday 18 December 2011 - 05:45:23
Well I enjoy playing games of soccer and rugby league. But I most like doing Choi Kwang Do which is a yoga/tae kwon do  based martial. I've been doing it for about 4 years, and I still love it

Sunday 25 December 2011 - 10:31:25
Motorcross/enduro/trail riding/supercross - european, american, aussie; AFL, Cricket - not so much now,Superbikes - when i watch it, F1 - because of old footage of ayrton senna etc.
Sunday 25 December 2011 - 12:18:27
Football (please don't call it soccer)
Mixed martial arts.
Boxing.

Sunday 25 December 2011 - 12:32:07
@scared
Checkout Ken Block on youtube
Sunday 25 December 2011 - 14:37:41

citation :
MothandMoon says : Football (please don't call it soccer)

Then what do the Socceroos play?

Mixed Martial Arts is also awesome and everytime I watch it, I always think to myself of how retarded I must have been to enjoy WWE.

I'd go back in time and slap myself silly

Sunday 25 December 2011 - 17:31:03

citation :
miniradman says :

citation :
MothandMoon says : Football (please don't call it soccer)

Then what do the Socceroos play

FOOTBALL.

I Forgot to mention my love for Rugby.

Monday 26 December 2011 - 10:42:34

citation :
MothandMoon says :

Guess you have to grow up with rugby because i dislike watching it, but dont mind playing it. What do you, as a pommy bastard, think of cricket? Im guessing you're the sort of bloke who wouldnt go much on it. It is a Dying sport also.
Monday 26 December 2011 - 13:14:57

citation :
ryan5 says :

citation :
MothandMoon says :