New Releases >> ABSURD UNIVERSE - Debut Album 2011 : Habeas Corpus
Share to Facebook Share to Myspace Share to Twitter Stumble It Email This More...

Wednesday 07 December 2011 - 04:05:31
Absurd Universe, the old-school death/thrash metal band featuring members of Sinister, will release its debut album, "Habeas Corpus", in October via Italy's Punishment 18 Records. The CD was recorded at Flighing Visch studio in Zaandam, Holland by Gertjan Vis. The cover art was created by Andrey Kroms from Belarus and can be seen below.

"Habeas Corpus" track listing:

01. Violence Revealed
02. Red Water
03. Flesh Collector
04. Under Command
05. Freedomless
06. Ships Of Enslavement
07. A Stone For Your Skull
08. Boiled By Dead Water
09. New World Domination

Absurd Universe is:

Bastiaan - Guitar
Adrie - Vocals
Toep - Drums
Mathijs - Bass
Dennis - Guitar

Visit here to Buy this