login :
Inscription   Pass perdu ?   

Liste: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Liste par genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Tower City : discographie complète

logo Tower City


Tower City : A Little Bit of Fire

A Little Bit of Fire

CD, 1996 - MTM Music

1. Talking to Sarah
2. Little Bit of Fire
3. Ain't Nobody to Love
4. I'll Sleep Tonight
5. Moonlight
6. Surrender
7. Closer to the Heart
8. Stop Running
9. When It All Falls Down
10. Something About You
11. Hooked on Hope
12. Down All Night
13. Love and Money

0 Chronique
pas de paroles

Tower City : The Ones That Matter

The Ones That Matter

CD, 20 Décembre 2011 - In-House Entertainement

1. Moonlight
2. Little Bit Of fire
3. Smoke
4. In These Arms
5. Talking to Sarah
6. Ain’t Nobody to Love
7. Say You Love Me
8. Six Strings
9. I’ll Sleep Tonight
10. Love and Money
11. Surrender
12. Hot Water
13. When It All Falls Down
14. Wishbone
15. Closer to the Heart
16. Hungry

0 Chronique
pas de paroles

Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2016 ‘metal beat.’ Contact - Liens
Follow us :