login :
Subscrever   Perdi a Palavra-passe ?   

Procurar na Lista: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Procurar por Género  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Queens Of The Stone Age : discografia completa

Queens Of The Stone Age : First Boot

First Boot

Bootleg, 2002 - Filou

Recorded live at the Cotton Club, Atlanta, GA, United States, 02/05/2002
1. Sky Is Falling
2. Millionaire
3. Monsters in the Parasol
4. Avon
5. First it Giveth
6. I Think I Lost My Headache
7. Quick and to the Pointless
8. Song for the Dead
9. Hanging Tree
10. Tension Head
11. No One Knows
12. Gonna Leave You
13. You Would Know
14. The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
15. Encore Break
16. Feel Good Hit of the Summer
17. Regular John
18. Song for the Deaf

0 Crítica

Queens Of The Stone Age : Maximum Queens of the Stone Age

Maximum Queens of the Stone Age

Bootleg, 16 Setembro 2002 - Chrome Dreams

1. An Invigorating Make Over
2. Finding Your Destiny
3. Blueprint for the Perfect Band
4. A New Perspective
5. A Mature Progression
6. The New Kings of Rock'N'Roll
7. Onwards and Upwards
8. New Alternative US Rock Explained
9. New Age Heroes
10. Standard Bearers

0 Crítica

Queens Of The Stone Age : Unplugged & Paralyzed

Unplugged & Paralyzed

Bootleg, 2005 - Interscope Records (Bootleg)

1. Broken Box
2. Leg of Lamb
3. No One Knows
4. I Never Came
5. Little Sister
6. Burn the Witch
7. Long Slow Goodbye
8. Go with the Flow
9. In My Head

0 Crítica

Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2017 ‘Think different, think metal.’ Contacto - Links
Follow us :