login :
Inscription   Pass perdu ?   

Liste: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Liste par genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Hangin'Out : discographie complète

logo Hangin'Out


Hangin'Out : Hangin'Out & Brave Like A Cowboy

Hangin'Out & Brave Like A Cowboy

Split, Mai 2004 - Eye Spy Records

1. Eight Years
2. I Want I Can't
3. My Way
4. Conscious Dreams And Real Fears

0 Chronique
les paroles

Hangin'Out : In Common Solitudes

In Common Solitudes

Album, Fevrier 2006 - We Are All Liars Records / Kickass Records

1. Intro
2. The Rich on Parade
3. Fight the Future
4. Ordinary
5. United We Fall
6. Make Some Noise
7. The Allergy Called Love
8. The King of Sins
9. Selling Our Souls
10. In Common Solitudes
11. All Arrivals Seem to Be the Same
12. Cheap Tickets to the Hell

0 Chronique
les paroles

Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2017 ‘Think different, think metal.’ Contact - Liens
Follow us :