login :
Inscripción   Pass perdido ?   

Lista: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Lista por género  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Hangin'Out : Discografía completa álbumes

Hangin'Out : Hangin'Out & Brave Like A Cowboy

Hangin'Out & Brave Like A Cowboy

Split, Mayo 2004 - Eye Spy Records

1. Eight Years
2. I Want I Can't
3. My Way
4. Conscious Dreams And Real Fears

0 Crónica
las palabras

Hangin'Out : In Common Solitudes

In Common Solitudes

Album, Febrero 2006 - We Are All Liars Records / Kickass Records

1. Intro
2. The Rich on Parade
3. Fight the Future
4. Ordinary
5. United We Fall
6. Make Some Noise
7. The Allergy Called Love
8. The King of Sins
9. Selling Our Souls
10. In Common Solitudes
11. All Arrivals Seem to Be the Same
12. Cheap Tickets to the Hell

0 Crónica
las palabras

Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2017 ‘Think. Feel. metal.’ Contacto - Enlaces
Follow us :