login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Faethom : complete achievements

logo Faethom


Faethom : Lullaby for Heathen Spawn

Lullaby for Heathen Spawn

EP, 20 October 2009 - Auto-Production

1. Beware the King
2. The Letter
3. Live in Dread
4. Break the Vow
5. Lullaby for Heathen Spawn

0 Review
no lyrics

Faethom : In the Name of the Father, the Son, and the Unholy

In the Name of the Father, the Son, and the Unholy

CD, 01 November 2011 - Auto-Production

1. Exiled
2. The Letter
3. Thou Shall Follow
4. By the Lake of Sacred Eyes
5. Beware the King
6. The Accused and the Damned
7. A Promise
8. At the Witch's Door
9. Live in Dread
10. Ezrahmael
11. A Lifetime of Emptiness
12. Break the Vow
13. Ophelia's Prayer
14. Lullaby for Heathen Spawn
15. Child of Mine
16. Bleakest Fate

0 Review
no lyrics

Faethom : Mark of the Devil

Mark of the Devil

EP, 11 October 2013 - Auto-Production

1. Mark of the Devil 07:01
2. Heroes de las Minas 06:54
3. School Day Terror 05:09
Total playing time 19:04

0 Review
no lyrics

Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2016 ‘Think different, think metal.’ Contact - Links
Follow us :