PORTAL : SPIRIT OF METAL | SPIRIT OF ROCK           English
login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

                       
Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Gigs and events : Search engine
Loading
Ville :
Groupe :

Add a gig
Geographical search


Upcoming dates
Psykup+Seven eyed crow
Wednesday 01 June 2016 : Le Mars Le Mars, , France
 
Bands playing
  • Psykup
  • SEVEN EYED CROW


  • Bullet Ride et Panton Dora
    Saturday 04 June 2016 : Le grill on the road, Seilh, France
     
    Bands playing
  • BULLET RIDE
  • PANTON DORA


  • Good Riddance + Blowfuse + Raincheck
    Wednesday 08 June 2016 : Warmaudio, Décines-Charpieu, France
     
    Bands playing
  • GOOD RIDDANCE
  • BLOWFUSE
  • RAINCHECK


  • I Promised Once - Dust to Dust European Tour
    Thursday 09 June 2016 : MTC Club MTC Club, , Germany
    Tuesday 00 0000 : , , unknown
    Tuesday 00 0000 : , , unknown
    Tuesday 00 0000 : , , unknown
    Tuesday 00 0000 : , , unknown
    Tuesday 00 0000 : , , unknown
    Tuesday 00 0000 : , , unknown
    Tuesday 00 0000 : , , unknown
     
    Bands playing
  • I PROMISED ONCE
  • BLAST INJURY
  • JIODA


  • Atlantis Chronicles + Mahestrya + Amber Se
    Friday 10 June 2016 : El Diablo, Lille, France
     
    Bands playing
  • ATLANTIS CHRONICLES
  • Mahestrya
  • Amber Sea


  • Beyond the Styx + Epilepsy + Slaveyes
    Saturday 11 June 2016 : Troops MC, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • Beyond The Styx
  • Epilepsy
  • SLAVEYES


  • Toulouse Hc Fest #1 avec Strife, Power trip
    Saturday 18 June 2016 : Le Saint des Seins Le Saint des Seins, , France
    Sunday 19 June 2016 : Le Saint des Seins Le Saint des Seins, , France
     
    Bands playing


    August Burns Red - Norma Jean - Beartooth
    Tuesday 21 June 2016 : CCO Jean Pierre Lachaize, Villeurbanne, Rhône-Alpes, France
     
    Bands playing
  • August Burns Red
  • Norma Jean
  • Beartooth


  • Shoot The Girl First + Elyne + Out Of My Eyes
    Wednesday 22 June 2016 : Warm Audio Warm Audio, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • Shoot The Girl First
  • ELYNE
  • Out Of My Eyes


  • SUMME BREAK(DOWN) FESTIVAL 5
    Saturday 25 June 2016 : Usine, Geneve, Switzerland
     
    Bands playing


    Our last night + Being as an ocean + Merge
    Monday 27 June 2016 : CCO, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • OUR LAST NIGHT
  • Being As An Ocean
  • Merge


  • Municipal Waste + Dirty Wheels + Dead Kiwis + Swine Punch
    Thursday 07 July 2016 : Warmaudio, Décines-Charpieu, France
     
    Bands playing
  • Municipal Waste
  • DIRTY WHEELS
  • DEAD KIWIS
  • SWINE PUNCH


  • RIIP Fest #2
    Friday 08 July 2016 : Espace Gentiana, Tours, France
    Saturday 09 July 2016 : Espace Gentiana, Tours, France
     
    Bands playing


    Animals As Leaders + Intervals + Plini
    Friday 29 July 2016 : CCO Villeurbanne CCO Villeurbanne, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • Animals As Leaders
  • INTERVALS
  • Plini


  • ANIMALS AS LEADERS + INTERVALS + PLINI
    Saturday 30 July 2016 : 8 rue Gabriel Péri, Toulouse, France
     
    Bands playing
  • Animals As Leaders
  • Intervals
  • Plini


  • Communion of Darkness 4 - Black Metal Festival (2016)
    Friday 02 September 2016 : Ground Zero, Spartanburg, USA
    Saturday 03 September 2016 : Ground Zero, Spartanburg, USA
     
    Bands playing


    Inquisition + Rotting Christ + Mystifier + Schammasch
    Monday 31 October 2016 : Centre Culturel Oecuménique, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • INQUISITION
  • Rotting Christ
  • Mystifier
  • SCHAMMASCH


  • KREATOR + SEPULTURA + SOILWORK + ABORTED
    Wednesday 01 February 2017 : LA BAM, METZ, France
     
    Bands playing
  • Kreator
  • Sepultura
  • Soilwork
  • Aborted




  • Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2016 ‘Think. Feel. metal.’ Contact - Links
    Follow us :