PORTAL : SPIRIT OF METAL | SPIRIT OF ROCK           English
login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

                       
Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Gigs and events : Search engine
Loading
Ville :
Groupe :

Add a gig
Geographical search


Upcoming dates
BIRDS IN ROW
Saturday 18 July 2015 : VIVARIUM, La seyne sur mer, France
 
Bands playing
  • BIRDS IN ROW


  • Dream Theater+ Guests
    Monday 20 July 2015 : thĂȘatre antique d\'arles, Arles, France
     
    Bands playing
  • DREAM THEATER


  • Suicide Silence
    Monday 20 July 2015 : CCO Villeurbanne CCO Villeurbanne, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • Suicide Silence


  • Alcatraz Metal Festival
    Saturday 08 August 2015 : Kortrijk Festival Area, 8500 Kortijk, Belgium
    Tuesday 00 0000 : , , unknown
     
    Bands playing


    Crowbar, Wo Fat, Black Tusk
    Sunday 09 August 2015 : Glazart, Paris, France
     
    Bands playing
  • BLACK TUSK
  • WO FAT
  • CROWBAR


  • FULL TERROR ASSAULT
    Thursday 10 September 2015 : , , USA
    Friday 11 September 2015 : , , USA
    Saturday 12 September 2015 : , , USA
     
    Bands playing


    Nile + Suffocation + Bloodtruth + Truth Corroded + Chabtan
    Saturday 12 September 2015 : CCO Villeurbanne CCO Villeurbanne, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • Nile
  • Suffocation (USA)
  • Bloodtruth
  • Truth Corroded
  • Chabtan


  • Elferya + Headless Crown + Deep Sun + Borderline
    Saturday 12 September 2015 : L\'Undertown, Meyrin, Geneva, Switzerland
     
    Bands playing
  • Elferya
  • Headless Crown
  • DEEP SUN
  • BORDERLINE


  • Metallica
    Monday 14 September 2015 : Colisée Pepsi, Québec, Canada
     
    Bands playing
  • Metallica


  • Avulsed + Natron + Prion + Shaytan
    Friday 18 September 2015 : Warm Audio Warm Audio, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • AVULSED
  • Natron
  • Prion
  • Shaytan


  • JOE SATRIANI
    Saturday 19 September 2015 : Théùtre Fémina, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • Joe Satriani


  • Heavylution + Hellorwine + Alien Encounters
    Saturday 26 September 2015 : Brin de Zinc, Chambéry, France
     
    Bands playing
  • HEAVYLUTION
  • HELLORWINE
  • ALIEN ENCOUNTERS


  • Heavylution + SentinHell + Guest
    Saturday 10 October 2015 : MC Morts Subites, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • Heavylution
  • Sentinhell


  • NORTHLANE + Volumes + The acacia strain + Hellions
    Sunday 11 October 2015 : 5 place st pierre 31000 toulou, Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France
     
    Bands playing
  • Northlane
  • Volumes
  • The Acacia Strain
  • Hellions (AUS)


  • JUZ HĂ€ngematte
    Friday 23 October 2015 : , Sulzbach-Rosenberg, Germany
     
    Bands playing
  • Crucifixion (BRA-2)
  • FLESHLESS
  • BURNING BUTTHAIRS
  • CASUS (GER)


  • Anthems of Steel
    Saturday 24 October 2015 : La Salle Emeraude La Salle Emeraude, , France
     
    Bands playing


    Solstafir + Mono - The Ocean
    Saturday 31 October 2015 : CCO Villeurbanne CCO Villeurbanne, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • SĂłlstafir
  • MONO
  • The Ocean


  • Riverside + The Sixxis + Lion Shepherd
    Monday 02 November 2015 : Le Marché Gare, Lyon, France
     
    Bands playing
  • Riverside
  • THE SIXXIS
  • LION SHEPHERD


  • Impericon, Never Say Die! Tour 2015
    Saturday 21 November 2015 : CCO Villeurbanne CCO Villeurbanne, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • The Amity Affliction
  • Defeater
  • Being As An Ocean
  • Cruel Hand
  • Fit For A King
  • Burning Down Alaska


  • Kamelot + Dragonforce
    Sunday 22 November 2015 : L\'Impérial, Québec, Canada
     
    Bands playing
  • Kamelot
  • Dragonforce




  • Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2015 ‘metal inside you’ Contact - Links
    Follow us :