PORTAL : SPIRIT OF METAL | SPIRIT OF ROCK           English
login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

                       
Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Gigs and events : Search engine
Loading
Ville :
Groupe :

Add a gig
Geographical search


Upcoming dates
Indust + Born to Burn
Thursday 15 December 2016 : Le Zinc Le Zinc, , France
 
Bands playing
  • Indust.
  • Born To Burn


  • Winterfall Night #2 // CRUSHER + Skeptikon + White Sofa + CO
    Friday 16 December 2016 : Espace Gentiana, Tours, France
     
    Bands playing
  • Crusher (FRA)
  • Skeptikon
  • WHITE SOFA
  • CENTENARY OAK


  • The Amity Affliction en concert à Lyon !
    Tuesday 20 December 2016 : CCO, Villeurbanne, France
     
    Bands playing
  • The Amity Affliction
  • NORTHLANE
  • Stray From The Path
  • Wage War


  • GRINDIN THE KJBI AVEC HAEMOPHAGUS / RESTOS HUMANOS / FERAL
    Sunday 08 January 2017 : KJBI, Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussil, France
     
    Bands playing
  • Haemophagus
  • Restos Humanos
  • FERAL


  • SWR+Alma
    Saturday 14 January 2017 : Le Zinc Le Zinc, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • SOUTHWEST REPRESENT
  • ALMA


  • Hammerfall + Gloryhammer + Lancer
    Monday 23 January 2017 : Ninkasi Kao, Lyon, France
     
    Bands playing
  • HAMMERFALL
  • Gloryhammer
  • LANCER


  • Emmure + After The Burial
    Thursday 26 January 2017 : CCO, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • EMMURE
  • AFTER THE BURIAL
  • Fit For A King
  • Oceans Ate Alaska
  • LOATHE


  • KREATOR + SEPULTURA + SOILWORK + ABORTED
    Wednesday 01 February 2017 : LA BAM, METZ, France
     
    Bands playing
  • Kreator
  • Sepultura
  • Soilwork
  • Aborted


  • Apocalyptica
    Monday 06 February 2017 : Théâtre du Léman, Genève, Switzerland
     
    Bands playing
  • Apocalyptica


  • Chelsea Grin + Betraying The Martyrs + Make Them Suffer
    Wednesday 15 February 2017 : Marché Gare, Lyon, France
     
    Bands playing
  • Chelsea Grin
  • Betraying The Martyrs
  • Make Them Suffer
  • VOID OF VISIONS


  • No Return / Shaârghot / The Cleaner
    Saturday 18 February 2017 : gibus live, Paris, France
     
    Bands playing
  • No Return
  • SHAâRGHOT
  • THE CLEANER


  • Asking Alexandria + Guests
    Wednesday 01 March 2017 : Ninkasi Kao, Gerlad, France
     
    Bands playing
  • ASKING ALEXANDRIA


  • Muddy Escape & LoGre
    Saturday 08 April 2017 : Le PaKbot, Chadron, France
     
    Bands playing
  • LOGRE
  • MUDDY ESCAPE




  • Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2016 ‘Just metal.’ Contact - Links
    Follow us :