Entrance and Wandering on the Seven Zones

Band's List Black Metal Zephyrous Entrance and Wandering on the Seven Zones
Add the album's lyrics
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album11


1. Antiquus Gloria
2. Hidden Away from the Sun
3. The Frozen Path of Timeless Wisdom and Trance
4. The Inner Battalion of Dagon
5. Everlasting Fire
6. Endless Abysses of Black
7. Apparition of a Haunted Dance
8. Darkest Dreams
9. Sign from the Northern Darkness
10. The Gifted Empire of the Marvelous Tartarus
11. Sensations Lost in Time

Buy this album


Other productions from Zephyrous

Other famous albums in Black Metal