login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Wecamewithbrokenteeth We're Packing, Are You
Album, Released date : 2006 - SOA Records
Style: Grind Electro

Add the album's lyrics
RATING : 11/20
You must be logged to rate this album
1. Intro
2. Alantis
3. Eat Babies N' Shit
4. Ripping Off Your Mothers Head
5. Bitch Please I'm a Ninja
6. We Call Him It
7. Lego
8. Eww Nigga You Smell Like French Fries
9. Axe to the Face
10. OPPD
11. What?
12. Panic!
13. Crack Head
14. 1 by 1
15. Straight Hate
16. Gutted
17. Time Out.
18. Kick Yo Face Off
19. Burning Flesh
20. Ripping Teeth
21. High Explosive Grenade in Your Rectum

modify this album  print this article
8 members owning this album Next album
add a review Previous album
4 ratings 0 11/20
Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2016 ‘Made by Metal’ Contact - Links
Follow us :