login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Band's list Brutal Death Black Throneum Deathcult Conspiracy
Album, Released date : 12 October 2009 - Pagan Records / Rawblackult Productions
Style: Brutal Death Black

RATING : 14/20
You must be logged to rate this album
1. Abyss of the Underground 03:55
2. Fatal Resurrection 04:34
3. Bloody Sacifice for the Morning Star 02:48
4. Rituals of Fire and Sulphur 02:28
5. The Devil's Oath 01:52
6. His Shadow 05:04
7. Wizzard's Testimony 03:33
8. Necroworld Storms 02:08
9. Stone Faces of Ungods 03:51
Total playing time 30:13

modify this album  print this article
7 members owning this album Next album
add a review/comment Previous album
4 ratings 1 14/20
Other productions from Throneum
Throneum : Organic Death Temple MMXVI
Organic Death Temple MMXVI
Throneum : Morbid Death Tales
Morbid Death Tales
Throneum : Death Throne Entities
Death Throne Entities
Throneum : Deathcult Conspiracy
Deathcult Conspiracy
Throneum : Deathmass of the Gravedancer
Deathmass of the Gravedancer
Throneum : Pestilent Death
Pestilent Death
Throneum : Mutiny of Death
Mutiny of Death
Throneum : Old Death's Lair
Old Death's Lair
Other famous albums in Brutal Death Black
Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2017 ‘Metal your head !’ Contact - Links
Follow us :