Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Morphean
Album Name Divine
Type EP
Released date March 2008
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album0


1. Bloodied Passion 04:19
2. Divine 03:51
3. Harvest 04:51
4. Scathing Sorrows 04:31
5. Perishing Martyr 05:43
Total playing time 23:19

Buy this album

The Morphean

Other productions from The Morphean

Other famous albums in Melodic Death