login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Band's list Emo Metal Silverstein Short Songs
CD, Released date : February 2012 - Universal Music Group / Hopeless Records
Produced by : Jordan Valeriote
Style: Emo Metal

Add the album's lyrics
RATING : 16/20
You must be logged to rate this album
1. Sick As Your Secrets
2. Sin and Redemption
3. Sos
4. Brookfield
5. La Marseillaise
6. World on Fire
7. Sleep Around
8. My Miserable Life
9. Truth and Temptation
10. One Last Dance
11. See Ya Bill
12. Short Songs
13. 236 E. Broadway
14. Good Intentions
15. Destination: Blood!
16. Coffee Mug
17. Xon Our Kneesx
18. Scenes from Parisian Life
19. It's My Job to Keep Punk Rock Elite
20. Quit Your Job
21. The Ballad of Wilhelm Fink
22. You Gotta Stay Positive

modify this album  print this article
3 members owning this album Next album
add a review Previous album
3 ratings 0 16/20
Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2016 ‘Think. Feel. metal.’ Contact - Links
Follow us :