Welcome to the Real World

Band's List Alternative Metal Sick Puppies Welcome to the Real World
Type Album
Released date 03 September 2001
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album10


1. Welcome to the Real World
2. Rock Kids
3. Duck Bite
4. Every Day
5. Time Will Pass
6. Nothing Really Matters
7. Open the Door
8. Holding Out
9. Something Different
10. Do You Know
11. Me Much Plenty
12. Way
13. Rock Kids (Radio Edit)
14. Speedy & Spanky (Enhanced)

Buy this album

Sick Puppies

Other productions from Sick Puppies

Other famous albums in Alternative Metal